View a larger picture...


01 Seven Seas
02 Stars
03 The Last Light of the Moon
04 Wanted Man
05 Black
06 Through the Ice and Snow
07 Black Desireé
08 Cleopatra
09 The Princess of Saba
10 Lady in White
11 Conquistador


lyrics / reviews / samples and downloads

Produced by Jari Sundström and Ian E. Highhill

All music, lyrics, vocal lines and arrangements
by Jari Sundström and Ian E. Highhill

Recorded at Studio Olympos and Villa Phrygia, Hanko, Finland,
between January and March 2004
Engineered by Ian E. Highhill and Jari Sundström
Drums recorded by Janne Saksa at Sound Supreme Studios, Hämeenlinna, Finland
Mixed by Nino "Veijo-Eveliina" Laurenne at Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland

Guest musicians:
Bagpipe on "Seven Seas" by Annukka Matilainen
Flute on "Seven Seas" and "Lady In White" by Riitta Saikkonen

Cover artwork by Janne Pitkänen alias Toxic Angel
Logo design by Jan-Eric Högback
Photos by Jonna Öhrnberg
Sleeve design by Thomas Ewerhard

All songs published by Limb Music Publishing


Related Links

Resource Links